The Chameleon


Learn about yourself as you discover the power of the Eagle, Parrot, Dove, and Owl personality styles. Follow the characters through 22 engaging fables as they are guided by an adaptable and wise chameleon. After each fable, a “Chameleon Wisdom” section explains how to apply the styles throughout your life.


Laugh and learn through 22 entertaining fables that reflect the challenges you experience in your life story. Guided by an all-knowing chameleon, four unassuming birds play the roles of the personality styles. Are you an Eagle, Parrot, Dove, or Owl? You will soon find out.

The insights gained from their interactions and struggles will lift you to new heights of understanding yourself and others.

Through their enlightening journey of self-discovery you learn to:

  • Capitalize on your strengths
  • Deepen your most important relationships
  • Boost your career
  • Live a more fulfilling life
  • Let the wisdom of The Chameleon enable you to effortlessly adapt to the people and situations around you.

The author of The Chameleon, Merrick Rosenberg, is the founder and CEO of Take Flight Learning. He has worked with more than half of the Fortune 100 companies and is the leading authority on the DISC personality styles.

Additional information

Weight 1 lbs
Dimensions 10 × 2 × 10 in


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Chameleon”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *